Kaiser

End of year meetings are subject to change due to holidays.

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, June 03, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, July 01, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, August 05, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, September 02, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, October 07, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, November 04, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, December 02, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Delegates Meeting

Thursday, December 16, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom
Organized Labor

JOIN OUR ENEWS

Sign Up Now

Lindquist


UNION BANK

Please Support the Sponsors that Support the Labor Movement...

Blue Shield CA
UA Local 38 Plumbers & Pipefitters
Labor 411
OE Federal
www.aflcio-bit.com

Go to top