Kaiser

End of year meetings are subject to change due to holidays.

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom

Business Reps Meeting

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
Via Zoom
Organized Labor

JOIN OUR ENEWS

Sign Up Now

Lindquist


UNION BANK

Please Support the Sponsors that Support the Labor Movement...

Blue Shield CA
UA Local 38 Plumbers & Pipefitters
Labor 411
OE Federal
www.aflcio-bit.com

Go to top